Mannschaften 19/20

Trainer

Klaus Ellert
Fon: +49160/90451085
E-Mail: vorstand@fckschlehdorf.de

Co-Trainer

Martin Gaisreiter
Fon: +49171/8797411
E-Mail: martin.gaisreiter@googlemail.com

Trainer
Tobias Schweiger
Fon: +49176/78764140
E-Mail: tobiasschweiger@gmx.de

Co-Trainer
Ralf Kage
Fon: +49170/4431850
E-Mail: ralf.kage@web.de

Trainer

Sebastian Syrowatka
Fon: +49171/8916023
E-Mail: sebastian.syrowatka@gmx.net

Co-Trainer

Ricardo Urbanski
Fon: +491522/58577593
E-Mail: ricardourbanski@gmail.com

I am raw html block.
Click edit button to change this html

Trainer

Oswald Thoma
Fon: +49170/6507269

Co-Trainer

Alexander Biechteler
Fon: +49162/1325413
E-Mail: alexander.biechteler@loisachtaler-haustechnik.de

Trainer

Petrit Kamaj
Fon: +49160/92990007
E-Mail: p.kamaj@web.de

Co-Trainer

Maik Buhlmann
Fon: +491520/9473444
E-Mail: maik.buhlmann@t-online.de

Mannschaft

Luca Kösslin, Erolind Kamaj, Marc Kupp, Pascal Kage, Jan Nowacki, Hubert Schweiger, Petrit Kamaj, Maximilian Degel, Niclas Jung, Simon Bäck, Tim Kösslin, Julian Fuhrmann, Edison Kamaj, Lejon Kamaj, Lea Buhlmann

Laden...

Trainer

Reinhard Wagner
Fon: +49171/2434002
E-Mail: wagner.habach@t-online.de

Co-Trainer

Johann Leiß
+491725793974
E-Mail: j-leiss@t-online.de

Laden...

Trainer

Thomas Steuer
Fon: 08847/699403 oder +49176/43457301
E-Mail: tk-steuer@t-online.de

Co-Trainer

Sebastian Klinger und Dominik Selner

Laden...