Mannschaften 2020/21

Trainer

Alexander Biechteler
Fon: +49162/1325413
E-Mail: alexander.biechteler@loisachtaler-haustechnik.de

Co-Trainer

Max Jochner
Fon: +49171/1900626
E-Mail: max.jochner@t-online.de

Trainer

Christian Nierer
Fon: +49176/31059543
E-Mail: christian.nierer@roche.com

Co-Trainer

Martin Weidehaas
Fon: +49176/62220149
E-Mail: m_weidehaas@yahoo.de

Trainer
Katharina Fix
Fon: +49176/84886353
E-Mail: k.fix21@gmail.com

Co-Trainer

Klaus Ellert
Fon: +49160/90451085
E-Mail: vorstand@fckschlehdorf.de

Martin Gaisreiter
Fon: +49171/8797411
E-Mail: martin.gaisreiter@googlemail.com

Trainer

Tobias Schweiger
Fon: +49176/78764140
E-Mail: tobiasschweiger@gmx.de

Co-Trainer

Ralf Kage
Fon: +49170/4431850
E-Mail: ralf.kage@web.de

Laden...

Trainer

Christoph Weidehaas
Fon: +49173/6986551
E-Mail: cweidehaas@munichre.com

Co-Trainer

Thomas Wohlfart
Fon: +49174/3071755
E-Mail: t.wohlfart75@gmx.de

Mannschaft

Konstantin Wilhelm, Leon Alves-Schmidt, Luca Weidehaas, Benjamin Seliger, Paul Grebe, Benjamin Renner, Leopold Matthaei, Junis Podrimquak

Beni Ott, Finn Buhlmann, Franz Rappolder, Abdu Aldakkak, Edi Pfleger, Andi Hofweber

Laden...

Trainer

Petrit Kamaj
Fon: +49160/92990007
E-Mail: p.kamaj@web.de

Co-Trainer

Maik Buhlmann
Fon: +491520/9473444
E-Mail: maik.buhlmann@t-online.de

Mannschaft

Simon Bäck, Letion Mazrek, Edison Kamaj, Lejon Kamaj, Luca Köslin, Jan Nowacki, Hubert Schwaiger, Maximilian Degel, Julian Fuhrmann, Denis Muriqui, Niclas Jung, Lea Buhlmann, Tim Köslin

Laden...

keine B-Jugend vorhanden

Trainer

Ricardo Urbanski
Fon: +491522/58577593
E-Mail: ricardourbanski@gmail.com

Co-Trainer

Oswald Thoma
Fon: +49170/6507269

Laden...